What's On | Carlton - Westgate on Sea
A Quiet Place: Day One

A Quiet Place: Day One

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 27 Jun

19:00

Book Now

Fri 28 Jun

18:00

Book Now

Fri 28 Jun

20:30

Book Now

Show More

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

16:30

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

13:30

Book Now
Back to Black

Back to Black

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 06 Jun

10:45

Book Now
Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Details

Wed 05 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Thu 06 Jun

20:15

Book Now
Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Show More

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

11:00

Book Now

Thu 30 May

14:15

Book Now

Thu 30 May

16:15

Book Now

Show More

IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

10:45

Book Now

Thu 30 May

13:30

Book Now

Thu 30 May

17:30

Book Now

Show More

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

15:00

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

17:15

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

20:00

Book Now

Show More

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Fri 31 May

19:30

Book Now

Sat 01 Jun

20:00

Book Now

Sun 02 Jun

20:00

Book Now

Show More

Mamma Mia (2008)

Mamma Mia (2008)

Running time: 108 mins

Details

Thu 13 Jun

10:45

Book Now
Message in a Bottle

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now

Sun 02 Jun

14:00

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Tue 02 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now
That They May Face The Rising Sun

That They May Face The Rising Sun

Running time: 111 mins

Details

Thu 20 Jun

10:45

Book Now
The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Thu 18 Jul

10:45

Book Now
The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Thu 27 Jun

10:45

Book Now
The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

11:00

Book Now

Thu 30 May

13:45

Book Now

Thu 30 May

16:30

Book Now

Show More

The Holdovers

The Holdovers

Running time: 133 mins

Details

Thu 11 Jul

10:45

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Carlton Cinema 2024 29 St Mildreds Road, Westgate-On-Sea, CT8 8RE